• Zielgruppen
  • Suche
 

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Name

Telefon 

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Dirk Lange 0511/762-5705 d.lange@ipw.uni-hannover.de

Vertr.-Prof. Dr. Moritz Peter Haarmann

0511/762-5582 m-p.haarmannipw.uni-hannover.de
Prof. Dr. Murray Print 0511/762-17317 m.print@usyd.edu.au
Apl. Prof. Dr. habil. Axel Schulte
(pensioniert)
0511/762-4895 axel.schulteipw.uni-hannover.de
Hon.-Prof. Rolf Wernstedt 05137/875373 rolf.wernstedtweb.de
___
Ulrich Ballhausen (StaatsEx.)0511/762-14560

ballhausenidd.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Norah Barongo-Muweke0511/762-17318 barongo-muwekeidd.uni-hannover.de
Jessica Burmester (M.A.)

0511/762-3028

burmesteridd.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Sebastian Fischer

0511/762-17416

s.fischeripw.uni-hannover.de

Elizaveta Firsova 0511/762-14559 firsova@idd.uni-hannover.de
Roland Freitag (Dipl.-Ing., StD.)

0511/762-14560

freitag.ur@t-online.de        

Sara Alfia Greco (Dipl.-Soz., Dipl.-Pol., StaatsEx.)

0511/762-4698

sa.grecoipw.uni-hannover.de

Richard Heise (M.A.) 0511/762-17317 heiseidd.uni-hannover.de
Dr. Inken Heldt (StaatsEx.)

0511/762-18827

i.heldtipw.uni-hannover.de

Meike Jens (Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.)     

0511/762-17317

meike.jensidd.uni-hannover.de

PD Dr. Eva Kalny 0511/762-14459 kalnyidd.uni-hannover.de
Steve Kenner (M.Ed., StaatsEx.) 0511/762-14559 steve.kenneridd.uni-hannover.de
Malte Kleinschmidt (M.A.) 

0511/762-2719

m.kleinschmidtipw.uni-hannover.de

Arne Schrader (M.Ed.)0511/762-14561 arne.schraderidd.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Annette Schulze

0511/762-5710

a.schulze@ipw.uni-hannover.de

Olaf Stuve (Dipl.-Soz.) 0511/762-14559 o.stuveipw.uni-hannover.de

Jan Eike Thorweger (M.Ed., StR)

 0511/762-17317

jan.eike.thorwegeripw.uni-hannover.de 

Bastian Vajen (M.Ed.) 0511/762-14561 b.vajenipw.uni-hannover.de

Christoph Wolf (Dipl.-Soz.Wiss.)

0511/762-17319

c.wolf@ipw.uni-hannover.de

___
GastwissenschaftlerInnen
Dr. Zheng Li   zhenglispacesina.com
___
Lehrbeauftragte

Björn Allmendinger (M.A.)

0511/762-17416

b.allmendinger@ipw.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Henk Oonk h.oonkipw.uni-hannover.de
___

Verwaltung

Marjata Döll 0511/762-17317 doellidd.uni-hannover.de